Polls Update

October 9, 2011

Uncategorized


A few weeks ago, I ran a poll to see what my viewers think this upcoming winter will bring, that poll has now been hidden due to new posts appearing on the blog, so I felt I should re-post it, to see what new readers think.

BELOW is a brand NEW poll, asking my readers what you would like to see more of on this blog so I can make this blog more suited to you, the reader, and hopefully keep you returning for weather forecasts. Please take part in the poll above, and more importantly below. Here at UKWeatherForecasts I’m constantly striving to improve to make it a more enjoyable experiance for everyone.

Facebook

To get all the latest weather information and get involved with the discussion, head over to the Twitter and Facebook pages!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

